You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Opening Up 77 Champion League Season-Ending Rewards in Splinterlands!

in #hivegaminglast year

Hi Clove71,

You know last season I had a tough time keeping my league in Silver and I earn loads of potions and my rewards value is less than 10 cents. Liquidity pools are almost losing 50% of what I bought, I keep them to balance my losses, but market is not holding up.

Sometimes, it is very frustrating when you put your time and effort and do not even get what you have invested. Well, I am optimistic about the game and let's hope the bears will die soon. hehe

Kinji is an awesome card and great you've got it in gold. This time you recovered last season's deficit.

Wish you a great last day of New year and have great rewards. 😍

Sort:  

Yes, at times battling so much and then no big rewards would get frustrating for sure. Happy New year to you too!!