Finally Level 50! But...

image.png

Hello Hive Fam. I would like to share my Rising Star journey. My account is not that impressive, and it took me more than 3 months to reach this milestone. But I'm really proud of what I achieved so far and excited for the next phase.

image.png

I also managed to keep my ego as low as possible by doing Music Lessons as often as I can.

image.png

As I have just used up my very, very, very limited resources in acquiring a few Chaos Legion packs, it will be quite a long grind to be able to accumulate one million starbits. Perhaps another 3 months? Problem is, whenever I reach 100k starbits, its really hard to resist buying more RS packs!

Is it worth it to liquidate some Splinterlands assets to be able to do this juicy mission?
Thank you for sharing your precious time.

Sort:  

Congratulations @middle-earthling! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You made more than 100 comments.
Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!