YGG SPL Weekend Challenge Week 2 Bronze League Tournament

image.png

Hello again Hive Nation! Its a slow Sunday at home so I decided to play in a tournament, which I rarely do. I consider myself an average player and really didn't have much choices in tournaments to participate in since I only play with level 1 cards. Please join me to see where my novice level cards take me.

image.png

Round 1 was a single elimination against Algonaut4204 (43k+ cp)

image.png

Round 2 against Micro97 (17k+ cp). He won the first battle but I got lucky in the next 2😄.

image.png

Round 3 against Rachel1148 (30k cp). I was wondering how long my luck will last😆.

image.png

Round 4 against SilentWill (85k+ cp).Again I lost the first game. I was really nervous at this point, but I reminded myself that regardless of the outcome, this will be a good learning experience 😌.

image.png

Round 5 against Mr-Satan (183k cp). When I saw his cp I was really awed and kept wondering how can my measly 16k cp compete? As usual, I lost the first battle. But luck again was on my side as I swept the remaining 2 games.

image.png

Semifinal Round versus the great (and eventual champion) Schwarzschild (174k cp). Wish I had half his card collection 😅

image.png

So my luck finally ran out. Shout-out to my awesome guild " Mitriiman Squad ".

Thanks for sharing your precious time.

Sort:  

For this post to be on topic for the #alive tribe then please include #AliveAndThriving too, see posting guidelines below.

!ALIVE

This is our official guide, We Are Alive Tribe - The Guide


  • The 4 points of #AliveAndThriving, the first point is mandatory, then add one or more of the rest, share your journey to thrive in life.


Made in Canva

@middle-earthling! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @flaxz.alive. (9/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.