My twitch numbers of last year.... holy moly...

in #hivegclast year

Hallo Ihr tollen menschen da draussen ...

Ich möchte Euch teilhaben lassen an den dies Jährigen Zahlen von Twitch.,..

Was sagt uns denn diese Statistik....

414 Streams in 365 Tagen also da hatte ich wohl ein paar Abbrüche und restarts :D hihi

Insgesamt haben meine Zuschauer eine Watchtime von 9530 Stunden erreichtd as sind fast 10.000 Stunden das ist der Hammer....

Ich hatte TOP von 64 Zuschauern gleichzeitig , das geile ist ich erinnere mich noch genau an diesen Stream :D

Ich hatte zwischenzeitig 5350 Follower aber nach dem ich mit GTA ROLEPLAY aufhörte bin ich weit abgefallen und stehe jetzt gerade bei 685 Followern.... '

Aber nun der Knaller in meinem CHAT wurden 68.800 Nachrichten gesendet im letzten Jahr das macht mich wirklich stolz, denn das zeigt mir das meine Community sehr mit mir Interagiert !



English

Hello you great people out there...

I would like to share with you this year's numbers from Twitch.,..

What does this statistic tell us?

414 streams in 365 days so I had a few crashes and restarts :D hihi

Overall, my viewers have reached a watch time of 9530 hours, that's almost 10,000 hours, that's awesome....

I had TOP of 64 viewers at the same time, the cool thing is I still remember this stream :D

I had 5350 followers in the meantime but after I quit GTA ROLEPLAY I fell a long way and now I'm at 685 followers.... '

But now the blast in my CHAT, 68,800 messages were sent last year, that makes me really proud, because it shows me that my community interacts a lot with me!

Sort:  

Wow 414 Streams. 1,13 Streams am Tag 😃

ja man muss aber auch sehen das es ja abbrüche gab eund das neu starten ist ein enuer Stream :D

That is some pure dedication to streaming!

Well done @ciderjunkie! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of 3rd Place match
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal

🍕 PIZZA !

I gifted $PIZZA slices here:
@ciderjunkie(2/20) tipped @stickupboys (x1)
ciderjunkie tipped nerdtopiade (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Well done @ciderjunkie! You successfully guessed the match result and unlocked your badge!
Click on the badge to view your board. Click here to check your ranking.

Thank you to our sponsors. Please consider supporting them.

Check out our last posts:

HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Recap of the Final
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal