The Most Annoying Sounds on earth

in #hiveghana3 months ago

Hello Beautiful people, there are good and bad irritating sounds and some of them are too annoying.
Im talking about those that really annoy me


https://pixabay.com/photos/artist-rock-n-roll-guitar-rock-1560867/
Sound sound sound!!!
Firstly what is sound?

Sound is a particular impression obtained by hearing, it is a sensation of hearing.

That been said,you can all agree with me that sounds could either be Good or pleasant, or bad to the hearers, depending on what he or she accepts or the impression he or she has concerning the sound. Sound exists as music or noise.

We all know music is a pleasant sound. It is heard to comfort the soul .while noise is completely unpleasant to the hearer.

This been said, it affirms that even music itself could be noise to some persons depending on the tones it emits.

So I'll shortly elaborate on the types of sounds a person of my own identity will hate or rather be irritated by.

Lousy music like afro pop, rock n roll etc tend to sound like noise to me. I get irritated when i hear them . I really don't get any meaning from them atall.
My apologies to those that love rock n roll

SOME of them have high level of indiscipline , they sing about so much immorality , and its a total red flag for me.

You know sounds don't really take permission to get into the human ear hence easily influencing the mind . For this reason, i tend to hate the fact that these sounds add no meaning to ones life and they easily influence weak minds, transforming them to their words.

Some persons might find this funny and think I'm not making any sense but I'm just being myself. Just my opinion tho.

Secondly MOSQUITOES


https://www.istockphoto.com/vector/mosquito-gm476308910-66176319
The next sound that irritates me so much is the buzzing sound of a mosquito. My Good God, those things drives me crazy.

Personally, i don't consider mosquitoes to be insects of the earth. I feel they escaped from hell and are here to torture people

Over here in Nigeria, particular during the heat season, these things come and they make life unbearable.

**Thirdly **

So have you ever heard two metals scrape against each other?? Steel to be specific. If you've ever hed such experience, then certainly youll understand what I'm talking about.
This sound sends shivers down my spine. Like i feel so irritated whenever i hear it in fact its torture i hate it so much. I'd give up all i ever worked for to avoid this experience even though i often use steel wares in my kitchen. (Well this is just me been sarcastic)
But seriously ill avoid it at all cost.

So this are the sounds that really irritates me
Hope you enjoyed my article
Thank you for Reading.