SUPERPOWER TO KNOW PEOPLE'S MIND

in #hiveghana5 months ago

SUPERPOWER TO KNOW PEOPLE'S MINDS
Hello hiveghana family,

How was our day? So please to have a time to share up something cool to the family.

Most of us watch movies, and we do feel like having such power a character has in that movie. I remember those days when we were much younger (kid) anytime we watch actions movie that uses guns. After watching the movie we now go outside and start practicing that movie we watched. We can call it actor and boss 😂, so funny then.

Alright, recently I watched a movie. A lady in that movie as the power to read whatsoever you think within someone's mind without you telling her. She stays in the village, though. One day, a family friend came to the village to pick her up to Lagos so she could stay with her. As they were going in the car. The woman who came to pick her thought within in her mine that I hope this girl is not lazy then immediately she replied her saying ma'am I'm not lazy. The woman was so choked about how she got to know what she said.
After some days of leaving with her. One of a friend of the woman proposed in his mind to kill her … he poisoned her food but because that lady seeing b4 things happen he asked the woman not to eat it the food was poisonous. Thank God she yielded if not she would have ended up dead. She kept on using her power to rescue the woman from any crisis she would av faced. When the woman's husband was planing to go have concubine outside, the lady knew because the knew what the man was thinking in her minds. She told the woman who her husband is planing to do at her absence

Narrowing it down to myself

Of course, watching that kind of movie will different thought of actions to one's mind. But to myself, if I had that kind of superpower, I would firstly use it to help myself from danger. Like it will make me know people's thoughts and minds. When anyone plans something bad for me, I will definitely know and quickly find a way out to avoid it. And will as well use it to help people. I felt the superpower is mainly to know people's minds and thought. So there's nothing you think in your mind that I won't know since I have that superpower.

Wow, I believe you enjoyed the write-up?

Thanks for reading through. More is coming soon.

#DAVE