MY PHOBIA FOR PET

in #hiveghana2 months ago
Pets are said to be for closure, protection,emotional and sometimes health support. Yes dogs they are the sole example and my favorite of all are Dogs, I like dogs so much because of their fighting/protecting instinct and they can be accommodating but the funny part of this whole dog stuff is that I am scared of them and I can't train one because of the fear I have for them. The fear is something I try to fight but still it is not going away.

1000015026.jpg

I know some of you might be wondering why don't I get another pet since am scared of dogs,well if I'm to pick another choice of pet it will be cat… yes cat I know some person Sees them as demonic agents of demonic entity which I to also consider them as too.. but I love their unique skin color, the way they like staying close to their owners still I can't keep one as pet because I'm also scared of them because sometimes they behave like witch. Let me tell you a short story that happened to me some years back and some months ago.

1000015038.jpg

I went for a church program which lasted for about 3 day it was fun and all that but when the time came to return home our bus had issues so we had to wait for mechanic to fix it which took hours to be done after the Mechanic finished his work we continued our journey but while we were about 7km away from home we stumbled into a huge traffic which we spent hours I was much younger then so the elderly men decided that they should use bike and take we the young ones along this is those living close to them, so I joined one man I did know too well when we got to the bus stop he was going toward the opposite direction to my house so we had to part ways this was at about 11:45 pm there was no bike on the road so I had to work home along the line u came across some dog they were really barking hard at me but I decided I wasn't going to run so I won't be tagged or labeled a thief so I walk pass them and they didn't hurt me, some building to my house a cat ran pass me, I was shocked but I continued walking on, another cat ran passed me again I became scared and suspicious but I kept going not until I saw set of cats sitting in a circular position with one in the middle and more were running to and fro, immediately I felt cold all over my body my heart was pounding hard and it was as if my heard was going to burst all I was saying was Blood of Jesus as I walked pass them and the funny part of it was that the cats gathered beside a church and I still saw more coming,I was covered in shock. I didn't say anything to my Dad that night till the next morning before I could explain what my eyes saw.

Some months back I was having issues with my roof and my ceiling pulled out, one night while sleeping I felt another presence in my room so I decided to open my eyes just to see a big black cat in front of me I just laid still the the car left by it self because my door net has an open so it left through there I was so scared and that is one of the major reason I can't keep pets.