NO ROOM FOR COMPARISON

in #hiveghana2 months ago
What makes me special?... This question puts me in a state of confusion not because I don’t know what to say but because I don’t really know how to explain.

1000014721.jpg

 Well there are a whole lot of things that I believe make me special but of all I believe my character makes me more special.

Yes my character has helped me avoid a whole lot of bad friends and also bad decisions, the kind of life I live is actually an isolated one and I keep very few friends who I believe will add meaningful impact to my life and not the kind of friends that will put me in trouble as I really hate when I get implicated more reason why I select my friends very carefully, most of my friends are actually a bit more advanced men whom I believe have had more experience of life than me and would be more than willing to assist me. Actually I got almost all my friends due to my character and the kind of lifestyle I live. I don’t move around aimlessly and I’m mostly not found where idle talks and gossip are shared. I also live a very simple life as I don’t like gossip, quarrels and fights. I respect everyone I come in contact with both my mates, seniors and juniors and I also expect the same from them too in return.
I see life as a continuous journey and the kind of reputation you build and maintain will be what will pave or block the path for you in the journey ahead so I try very much to live a respectable and fulfilled life to the best of my capacity.

1000014722.jpg

One other thing Is that i also do believe that makes me more special is the fact that I listen and take corrections whenever I’m corrected, be it from my elders, peers or subordinates as I believe those who take corrections are willing to learn and grow.
I don't give into weakness nd I strongly believe hardwork pays.i stay focused at whatever positive goal I set and I'm always relentless until I achieve those goals.i grow myself in whatever I believe is the best for me and those around me.i barely take in negative rumors. If I do, I won't have enough time to think 🤔 for myself .
My specialty lies in my believe and what I believe makes me different, and I stand out amongst my peers, colleagues at work and wherever I go.

Sort:  

Indeed, you are unique. Thank you for providing us with this opportunity to gain insight into your expertise. We value your contributions and look forward to continued collaboration.

Thank you,I really appreciate 🙇

For me I try to avoid friends that compare, they make it look like we are in a competition and friends like that are dangerous.

True 💯