My unfortunate love language. This is my entry to the second monthly engagement.

in #hiveghana14 days ago

source

Hello everyone, how are you doing,
It is very uplifting to be in here with you again.
Welcome to my blog,

The unfortunate love languages.

My love languages are love and cheats.

Has anyone defined the true meaning of love and has it been proven what it is? It is so difficult, I haven't seen any part of life that is sweet with complexity as love.

Why me again 😭. I don't know if to say that I'm so unlucky, just unfortunate, and also in the position of love disproportional.

I am becoming so tired of love and relationships at this point because I had never a reciprocation of my love from all I have given my love to

Now, this is the story and life experiences that gave birth to my love languages.

I melt a girl, we got to talk for a few months, after wish I saw the interest, so I asked her to be my friend. She did. Then after like three months, I opened up to her. We started dating.

I have some principles guiding me and my love life, the philosophy of which I consider important.

  1. I am not a flirt
  2. I don't double-date.
  3. I love with everything I have.
  4. I am a jealous lover.

Can anyone say they love someone without being jealous over some necessary issues? Is it wrong to be?

I gave her all the necessary love, support, and time. I realized that love without financial investment is not really going to stand firm. Likewise, I did all a young man should do, and I'm working.

Because I loved her so much, I made her stay all over me, even when fears started grasping into me because humans are prompt to change. I didn't give myself any room for doubt.

I didn't know that behind the beauty laid the true colors. Not only that, but I didn't want a perfect woman in her. Because I was already branding her to become my taste.

I was shocked to know that my fiancé is cheating on me with her church brother. I wasn't so blinded not to see it, rather I asked her, when I noted the way the young man was over her.

Furthermore, I called my fiancé, asked her to open up, to me if truly she needs me in her life just as I did. She swore, with every unworthy tongue, to me that she didn't have anything to do with him.

As of yesterday, I mean a night before this morning, 9 pm, the same young Christian brother, came to her house, not knowing I was on my way to pay her visit after a long day at work. I would have called before going, but I thought the thing between us had gone beyond that.

I cut her, she didn't have anything to explain, I didn't have any reason to yell. Not only that, but I left to my house. My worry is not that she cheated. Even though I haven't done that before to her, or would it be done to any other woman, I may consider?

My anger is that she looks so innocent and min cent. I didn't know that she was only taking advantage of me. That one ended in peace and I moved on.

After one year, I decided to go into another one, still a Christian sister, we got alone, I asked her the question such as:

What kind of love do you want us to keep, love, liars cheating? She said love. At this point, I didn't go in with my previous bad experience and how I was treated. I know that would be wrong.

I was open to this one too.

My best was still at the top, I treated her right, she treated me right too. She was everything, and everything was working very smoothly. I told my parents about her. That was the courage I didn't have to tell my parents about my previous relationship.

I thought that by the reason of forgiveness, I shouldn't hold on to the past, I'm human and I have feelings. Just two weeks ago, she called off the relationship and love. She said her vision is to serve God and run a ministry.

I was confused the more, to a point, I started thinking if I was a ghost or some kind of devil. She went, well, this time, she did it again with prestige.

I am not interested in love affairs anymore. I doubt that even if I find the right person, I would give her all my attention and time.

This will be difficult to treat her right. I am afraid if she would have me. I have already suffered a lot.
I am heartbroken.

I don't know if I should start cheating, maybe it would solve my problems. Being too nice and lovely seem I am carless on my side.

Simplicity is stupidity right now, perhaps I am too good.

I love the previous that every step I take, I most define it to her. But she asked me not to be open, She asked me to keep my secrets. Was that words of love. Was I too open? If I were it wrong.

I really don't know if I can love again. I can only assure of treating a woman right, but not love again.
It has been abused, I have been humiliated and treated as if I made mistakes in choosing to love and investing my time and offcuts finance to make it work.

I am so unlucky, quite unfortunate, and disrespected and got cheated by deception.

My only pain is the next innocent person, I'm going to treat bad and wrong. I think since love has not been defined that my love languages should be the way these young ladies have treated me.

I think my love languages should sound suit, so that we all would have peace. It how I fine myself, affection didn't work, gifts, was look down on, time was abused, only cheating is the language.

Thank you for stopping by to read. Please if you want to help me, come to my comment box, and send me your advise, reblog ,vote, upvote this post, thank you.

Sort:  

Congratulations @valblesza! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2024