Sort:  

Wow, I didn´t know you had this experience... Sorry about it but glad that you were able to access your funds and transfer them to this new account. What was your original username?

Thanks.
Happy to have my Active key.

Oh my gosh! I couldn't even imagine losing 5K Hive. My account is dead broke...lol! but 4 years of hard work to zero!?! You did say you were able to get your key back from your clipboard...so all is well...and now you have 2 accounts haha

Do you have any goals for next year as far as milestones go for 2022?

Well I am thinking of crossing 10K Hive :)
Thanks for stopping by :)

Imagine someone having more than 5k Hive in his wallet, earning that within the time span of like more than 4 years and you lose it, poohhhh.

Fortunately/luckily you did not lost it. This was a free lesson for you, and probably many other people can learn from it.

I wish you (and everyone else) a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Hungary.

Thanks buddy for stopping by

Since I joined hive I had a clear vision, if I was going to make money with my content I had to get serious about saving my passwords, that's what I did and I took them all off the net, it's better to have them on paper.

Congratulations @eddiesun! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You got more than 500 replies.
Your next target is to reach 600 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Christmas Challenge - Offer a gift to to your friends
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!