Happy New Year! + A Reflection Challenge

in #hivehighlightlast year (edited)

newyearhive.png

We would like to wish everyone a Happy New Year and a wonderful 2023!

This year as we reflect on our collective achievements we'd like to make sure that we include and celebrate yours. Same as last year, we challenge you to make a post to celebrate your Hive Highlight. Any positive Hive-related milestone goes! Let your Hive Highlight be as unique as you are.

Participate!

  • Write a blog post about your one main 2022 Hive Highlight
  • Tag it with #hivehighlight
  • Link your post in the comments below

Get your challenge in before Friday, January 6th to be featured in our annual reflection post.

Sort:  

I love this proposal!! It would be great to integrate somehow my path on Hive! It’s an entire journey!!

Happy New Year and TAHNK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU for offering this amazing place and being always thinking about us, the users. This is a very healthy and nice environment to be a creator.

My best wishes to Hive and to all the people working behind it!!

✨❤️🙏

Merci pour ce partage très inspirant @pboulet ! J'espère que nous aurons l'occasion d'échanger et de coopérer ensemble dans l'avenir. Meilleurs voeux à vous!

Oh sweet, let's goooo

It is gona be fun

Sounds fun!

Happy New Year :D

Happy new year all.

Nice initiative, here is my entry.... My highlight for 2022 is Community Development. Once one finds communities they are able to ask for assistance.

Bee Active HivePUD 1st January 2023


~~~ embed:1609705291112742913 twitter metadata:NzQyODc2NTI5NzU2MTEwODQ4fHxodHRwczovL3R3aXR0ZXIuY29tLzc0Mjg3NjUyOTc1NjExMDg0OC9zdGF0dXMvMTYwOTcwNTI5MTExMjc0MjkxM3w= ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @joanstewart, @wilsonthe ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This new year is expected to have greater milestones. Happy new year everyone.

Happy new year 2023 team..!

Our participation

What a great way to start this new year than sharing our best moment in HIVE, good initiative, I will be talking about mine, and my goals for this 2023.

Happy new year for all =)

My one Highlight from 2022

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@merit.ahama/my-hive-account-recap-it

Thanks for the opportunity!

Congratulations @hiveio! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain And you have been rewarded with the following badge

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Be ready for the first Hive Power Up Month of the year 2023!
Update For Regular Content Creators - New Yearly Author Badge
PUD - PUH - PUM - It's all about Power Up!
The Hive Gamification Proposal Renewal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This is a Nice Challenge. I will participate

Thanks for this pretty contest, this is the link to my article.
https://ecency.com/hive-167922/@davchi2/emblazoning-my-hive-highlight

My 2022 Hive Highlight was "The Hive Animation Story".

My post: https://peakd.com/hive/@crrdlx/my-2022-hive-highlight-was-the-the-hive-story-animation

I was looking for a reason to share my summary of the year in hive

Happy New Year to the entire Hive community! I love this initiative. ✨🎉

🎄May this year be one of much construction in Hive, my best wishes to all.

✔️ Here are My Hive Highlights: https://peakd.com/hive-191635/@samgiset/mi-hive-recap-2022-or-hive-highlight-or-happy-new-year

Hello! Happy New Year 2023! 🙃

I am attaching the link to my post about writing my goals in Hive and also outside of Hive:

https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@lacochinaensalsa/goals-in-hive-goals-outside-hive-for-a-2023-of-learning-and-growth-esp-metas-en-hive-metas-fuera-de-hive-por-un-2023-de

Regards!

This is a nice beginning for 2023 here on hive blog chain. I really love it. Expect my entry.

Hi! Here's my entry:

https://hive.blog/hive-189306/@ibraimpvzla18/mi-highlight-del-2022-en-hive-esp-eng

Thanks for the challenge!
Happy New Year 2023 everyone!

My Journey Toward New Year Hive Goals And Celebrating Last Year's Accomplishments on Hive
https://peakd.com/hive-109288/@shahzad-ansari/my-journey-toward-new-hive-goals-and-celebrating-2022-accomplishments

Hi, Happy New Year to everyone, this is my #hivehighlight 📸 https://peakd.com/hive-110011/@nanixxx/hive-has-saved-me

Cheers!!!

Happy New Year to all, may this new year be filled with much success and prosperity for all. Kisses

💜My partipation

Dear @hiveio,
Our previous proposal expired end of December and the Hivebuzz project is not funded anymore. May we ask you to review and support our new proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/248)?
Thank you for your help!

Happy new year to you!

I send you a little bit of tokens

!PGM
!LUV
!LOLZ

Sent 0.1 PGM - 0.1 LVL- 1 STARBITS - 0.05 DEC - 15 SBT - 0.1 THG - tokens to @rocinanteprimo

remaining commands 0

BUY AND STAKE THE PGM TO SEND A LOT OF TOKENS!

The tokens that the command sends are: 0.1 PGM-0.1 LVL-0.1 THGAMING-0.05 DEC-15 SBT-1 STARBITS-[0.00000001 BTC (SWAP.BTC) only if you have 2500 PGM in stake or more ]

5000 PGM IN STAKE = 2x rewards!

image.png
Discord image.png

Support the curation account @ pgm-curator with a delegation 10 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP

Get potential votes from @ pgm-curator by paying in PGM, here is a guide

I'm a bot, if you want a hand ask @ zottone444


@rocinanteprimo, sorry! You need more $LUV to use this command.

The minimum requirement is 10.0 LUV in your liquid wallet.

More LUV is available from Hive-Engine or Tribaldex