You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FINALLY BROKE 100K HIVE POWER!!

in #hivehustlers4 years ago

That's awesome man, this is basically my goal, so I am super stoked for you!!!

I have like 250 HP staked on my accounts @douglasjames @currentxchange and @aquarius.academy

I really REALLY want to stake more so I can help musicians with my vote (@currentxchange is a music dapp I built) but the darn thing is, none of my credit cards allow me to buy crypto! I would only be able to put a hundred bucks, maybe a couple hundred, but it would feel great to do it.

Anyway, congrats, and I invite you to check out our World of Music community and upvote some music if you like it! It would help them out a lot!!

We also have a curation trail if you are interested in helping musicians like I am. The trail follows several of the biggest music upvoters, and also votes all the music in the community.

🎸🔥