You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I FINALLY BROKE 100K HIVE POWER!!

in #hivehustlers4 years ago

Congrats man. That is some serious business you've done with your hive power this month. I was happy just to break 30k.

I love the fact that your not only stocking up on hive but building here too. You are involved with lots of great projects that will add value to hive in the future as well. That is the true potential here.

Usin the chain to create a business and adding value to the chain with that business. With a few more people like you we will definitely succeed going forward.

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Thanks a ton for the kind words bro - I never expected it, but Hive literally became half of my life within just a few short weeks.

I thank people like you, @lunaticpandora, @acidyo/@ocdb etc for consistently curating me when I was just starting off - its tbe main reason I stayed and look what it has become now.

Here's to success of not only the entire chain and everyone on board, but to all of the many ideas and projects sprouting up here.

That's honestly our #1 reason for the @HiveHustlers Community - to connect more great minds and people that actually execute, so that we create dApps and solutions to real problems that we / the world face.

So shameless plug - come join the @HiveHustlers community - discord link in the footer of this post!

Posted using Dapplr

I'd love to join as it's a great community but I can't get involved with any more for the moment. I'm just about staying on top of everything as it is without diving into another fun project or community. Maybe later on when life is less busy.

Hey, all good brother! I totally get the time constraints of yet ANOTHER venture 😂

Wish you all the best!

Discord link doesn't ooen in Dapplr. Just shows the image.

Gonna have to go to PeakD on the laptop. Dammit!

Posted using Dapplr

Discord link dont work on PeakD either. Just opens the image.

Strange, check our profile or hivehustlers.io and you'll find a proper link!!

Posted using Dapplr