[ESP-ENG] Conoce sobre mi #introduceyourself

in #hiveintro3 years ago

Hola a toda la comunidad de hive, estoy emocionada por comenzar en esta plataforma, les contare un poco sobre mí.

20210505_170034.jpg

Mi nombre es Heilyn Martínez, tengo 17 años de edad, cumpliré los 18 años el próximo año. Nací el 11 de marzo del año 2004. Soy venezolana, específicamente del Estado Carabobo, actualmente sigo viviendo aquí. Dentro de poco me graduare de bachiller, entre las carreras que tengo en mente son comunicación social y psicología, me gusta mucho tomarme fotos, y siempre arreglarme las uñas.

IMG-20200409-WA0166.jpg

Img-1620249332773.png

Screenshot_2019-10-10-14-02-12.png

Espero en algún momento comenzar mi carrera universitaria, por los momentos sé que debido a la pandemia no se podrá asistir físicamente, pero si por vía online, actualmente soy comerciante en un negocio familiar.

Mis hobbies son escuchar música y tomarme fotos.

Img-1620248901491.png

El país que me gustaría conocer es Italia, y una isla que también me gustaría conocer es Cancún -ubicada en México.

Espero pronto contarles un poco más, que tengan una bonita semana.
la traduccion fue realizada por traductor dreepl

Hello to all the hive community, I'm excited to start on this platform, I'll tell you a little about myself.

My name is Heilyn Martinez, I am 17 years old, I will be 18 next year. I was born on March 11, 2004. I am Venezuelan, specifically from the State of Carabobo, I am still living here. Soon I will graduate from high school, among the careers I have in mind are social communication and psychology, I like to take pictures, and always do my nails.

I hope at some point to start my university career, at the moment I know that due to the pandemic I will not be able to attend physically, but online, I am currently a merchant in a family business.

My hobbies are listening to music and taking pictures.

The country I would like to visit is Italy, and an island I would also like to visit is Cancun -located in Mexico.

I hope to tell you soon a little more, have a nice week.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Hello @heilynmartinez. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. In case you run into bumps and will need clarifications, feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you will get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide you accordingly.

Welcome and hope you'll enjoy it on here.

Congratulations @heilynmartinez! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!