Hello there Hivers!

in #hiveintroduction4 months ago

Hello There!

Good morning, good afternoon, and good evening to everyone. My name is Marky, but you can call me by username @critless. I'm thrilled to have you to share my daily experiences with. From my coffee shop visits to my academic journey, I can't wait to keep you in the loop!

All about me 👀!!
I am a Filipino, and naturally, I currently live in the Philippines at Imus, Cavite. I am currently in my first year of senior high school, and I have a passion for art and currently pursuing visual arts as my career path. My hobbies consist of drawing, listening to music, and making paper stars, I also like to watch films from time to time, and I often play video games. My friends describe me as goofy and random, which is very much true. I am the youngest among my three siblings, and I have a very ambitious yet humble personality. I like to dream big things in life. Despite my ambition, I know that I am not as smart and talented as some of the students in my school and that's why I'd like to further improve and nourish myself and also be one remarkable and outstanding student that people will look up to. I am currently in my first year of senior high school.


Photo of me and my friends graduating High School

Goals 😎

I would like to use Hive as a catalyst for improving my socializing skills and making more friends, and I would also like to share many experiences with everybody as much as I can. Also, I hope that my time here will be very enjoyable and filled with many great memories.







What to expect..?🤔



I'll upload all kinds of things! As a student, I'll often write about my experiences in school, share study tips, and upload film reviews of movies I watch during my free time. Additionally, I'll give regular updates on my creative journey, sharing my thoughts on art, music, and other forms of expression that inspire me.

Apart from that, I have a passion for cooking, and I love to experiment with different recipes. I would like to share some of my favorite cooking recipes with everyone, providing step-by-step instructions and tips on how to prepare delicious meals at home. Although I don't get to travel often, I will still try to upload and write about my travels whenever I do.



That will be it!!😵




That will be it for my introduction! I hope that we will have a great time together!!

I also hope that this journey lasts as long as possible, and with that, Ad astra abyssousque everybody!!








Do not go where the path may lead, go instead where there is no path and leave a trail.
-Ralph Waldo Emerson

Sort:  

Welcome aboard, @critless :)

!BBH
!ALIVE

@critless! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hirohurl. (1/1)

@critless! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ hirohurl. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Welcome to Hive! I'm from Imus too! See you around!

Welcome to Hive @critless!
We're excited for you here and I hope you are too!
There are tons of communities here on Hive where you can share your stuff, I'm sure you'll find them! If you have questions, feel free to ask in HivePH discord.

Welcome to Hive, @critless! It's great to see another student diving into the world of blogging. We're very much glad to have you here, and there are lots of communities awaiting for you to explore and to share you interests with. I'm looking forward to your future blogs. Happy Blogging!

Congratulations @critless! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 50 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

LEO Power Up Day - January 15, 2024
Loading...

Welcome to Hive! Looking forward to reading your future blogs. Have fun and see you around!

Hello, @critless! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! everyone has a fun experience to share. well, for your movie review, you can share it through Movies & TV Shows Community. i can't wait to see your recipe as well, and you can share it through Foodies Bee Hive Community.


Then, you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!

Welcome critless! If you love travel check out @travelfeed / TravelFeed.com :)

Hi Marky! Welcome on board! Nice to meet you and looking forward to seeing your blogging skills further!