Hello Hive!

in #hiveisalive4 years ago (edited)

My first post on the new Hive blockchain. I'm done with Steem, and have been dumping my coins as they become liquid. Looking forward to the community here developing even further and bringing in new users and more value to the chain.

Here's a picture I took of someone surfing the wave of enthusiasm that has swept through our community. :)

DSC_480711 jpg OrtonI.jpg

Hive on, brothers and sisters!

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive 🤘

Great shot btw! :))

Thanks mate!

Welcome @revo ! I also started to move in to the Hive, hoping for some brighter future :D .
Stay strong, stay safe!

Thanks mate!

📸 Congratulations! Your picture received a 100% Upvote 📸

Thanks Photofeed.

Nice to see you here ;-)

You too mate! :)

Glad to see you onboard

Thanks doyoy.

👍 Is that Lancelin on your profile picture?

No it was a small fishing village in South Australia somewhere. I can't remember exactly where it was.