THE AMAZING NIGHT CLASS EVER🥺😘🌞

in #hivelearners • 7 months ago (edited)

IMG-20231130-WA0003.jpg
For some days, I have writing my final year first semester exams and I believe that something good is coming.

I am stressed out now but I know I will finish successfully and I will be great.

So I have to read, to write exams and have till day break(TDB). I have to go out without eating 😭.
IMG-20231130-WA0000.jpg

But you see yesterday I had the best TDB session Yesterday. Normally I and reading team do read in the medicine session or faculty due to the fact it is safe and there's always light. Yesterday the faculty was filled up with nursing student reading for exams today.

So we contributed money and bought fuel for the light and we used our friends house. Everything was fine, fun and educating. That is how we will read tell someone to come and teach on the board and then call another unserious person to continue or tell us what he or she learnt, then argue about formula's and continue.

During one of the explain. Frank voted himself to cook noodles. Chai that was the worst thing I have eaten, no pepper, no onions like who eats food like that but before eating I came outside to see the guy kitchen and I saw this

IMG-20231130-WA0002.jpg
Like who eats or keeps disposable plastic plates like this and I asked the guy if he has a restaurant he said "no that plate is since our year one and he is keeping it for memories".

After all the stress we slept by 4am and now I feel like sleeping. I am praying I don't sleep in the exam hall.....