WIN TIPS : BBH ALIVE PGM LOLZ ( + curation token )

in #hivelist25 days ago (edited)

Today, no card to win, but always TIPS ALIVE BBH PGM LOLZ to win.

We want to say that the rising star cards are coming back on Wednesday, and that there will be no post tomorrow, we will be busy IRL, you can still leave your comments to participate in future gains from our return on Wednesday

Let's recap the rules for winning:

▲▲LOLZ▲▲ we now have the possibility of making 30 !LOLZ

Comment on this post and win
The 5 first receive !BBH
The first 30 will receive !LOLZ.
The next 20 will receive !PGM.
The following 30 will receive !ALIVE.

So, get typing! Comment and win!

Feel free to write whatever you'd like in your comments (no insults or inappropriate messages; we won't reward those).

TIPS are not mandatory, and neither are votes.

Even if appreciated. 🙌

WINNERS
https://icebrk.io/@benefice-net/win-tips-alive-pgm-lolz-f5f2e6f21fcf

https://www.wearealiveand.social/hivelist/@benefice-net/win-tips-alive-pgm-lolz-f5f2e6f21fcf

https://www.hivelist.org/@benefice-net

https://www.centblog.org/@benefice-net

https://tribaldex.blog/created/fr

https://www.neoxian.city/@benefice-net/

In the order

@almajandra
@marilour
@manuvert
@itharagaian
@servelle
@houhou
@bossingclint
@vaynard86
@chapelle
@hivecurious
@subidu
@thedoc07

Sort:  

!LOLZ
!BBH 👍

@benefice-net! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (5/20)

How does a computer get drunk?
It takes screen shots.

Credit: marshmellowman
@benefice-net, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!ALIVE

@hivecurious! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (26/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

What do you call a row of people lifting a giant mozzarella?
A cheesy pickup line.

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

What do cheaters do after they die?
They lie still

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Job interviewer: Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Me: I would say my biggest weakness is listening.

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(9/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

Don’t you hate it when someone answers their own questions?
I do.

Credit: marshmellowman
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(10/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Count me in.
IGN: @houhou

!LOLZ

Why are farmers always winning awards?
Because they're outstanding in their field.

Credit: reddit
@houhou, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!ALIVE

@houhou! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (27/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@houhou, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(8/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

Never tell a pun to a kleptomaniac
They're always taking things literally.

Credit: lofone
@houhou, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(10/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Merci pour tous les tips et bon debut de semaine!
!ALIVE
!lolz

!LOLZ

Where do Pigs go on vacation?
Boara Boara.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

My grief counsellor died recently.
He was so good I didn't care.

Credit: reddit
@benefice-net, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(1/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

@benefice-net! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (9/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!ALIVE

@manuvert! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (28/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

Elevator jokes are the best
They just work on so many levels.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!BBH

@manuvert! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (2/5)

!LOLZ

I went to visit the wife's grave today.
She still thinks it's going to be a fishpond.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

What did the painter say to the wall?
One more crack like that and I'll plaster you!

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Thanks
Count me in @almajandra

!ALIVE

@almajandra! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (23/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

Why was the painter sprinting down the street?
Because his paint was running.

Credit: reddit
@almajandra, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!BBH

@almajandra! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (3/5)

!LOLZ

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@almajandra, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Why did the coffee go to the police?
Because it was mugged.

Credit: reddit
@almajandra, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Why did the farmer dress his pig in an apron?
Pretty soon he would be bacon.

Credit: reddit
@almajandra, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thank you for the chance.
IGN: @bossingclint

!ALIVE

@bossingclint! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (24/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

Seagulls were God's third attempt at creating birds.
The A-gull and B-gull weren't quite right.

Credit: reddit
@bossingclint, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Did anyone hear the rumor about butter?
Don’t worry I won’t spread it.

Credit: reddit
@bossingclint, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(9/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

What do you call a haunted chicken?
A poultry-geist

Credit: reddit
@bossingclint, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Thanks
!ALIVE
!LOLZ

@benefice-net! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ chapelle. (2/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I found nasty month-old leftover mac and cheese in the fridge.
It was a case of age-related macaroni degeneration.

Credit: reddit
@benefice-net, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of chapelle

(2/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!ALIVE

@chapelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (25/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

I used to be addicted to the hokey-pokey
but then I turned myself around.

Credit: theabsolute
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

Why are brain surgeons so good at persuasion?
They can really get inside your head.

Credit: reddit
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(6/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

Archaeology
Now there is a career in ruins.

Credit: reddit
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

What is a golfer's favorite type of cheese?
Par-mesean

Credit: reddit
@chapelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(9/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

Thank you
Count me in @marilour

!ALIVE

@marilour! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (29/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

Why doesn’t Dracula have any friends?
Well……I hear he is a pain in the neck.

Credit: reddit
@marilour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!BBH

@marilour! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (4/5)

!LOLZ

What’s the difference between ignorance and apathy?
I don’t know and I don’t care.

Credit: reddit
@marilour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@marilour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(6/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Where does an 800 pound gorilla sleep?
Wherever he wants.

Credit: reddit
@marilour, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(7/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!BBH
!WEED
!LOLZ

!ALIVE

@servelle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (30/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

@benefice-net! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @servelle. (1/5)

2000 people die at sea every year.
Let that sink in

Credit: reddit
@benefice-net, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of servelle

(1/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

If at first you don't succeed...
... sky diving is not for you!

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(5/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!BBH

@servelle! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (5/5)

!LOLZ

Why did the chicken climb on top of the house?
He was a Roofster.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(7/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the remote control that went to jail?
He was charged with battery

Credit: reddit
@servelle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(8/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

Count me in ^^ @subidu

!ALIVE

@subidu! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ gestion.alive. (1/30)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

!LOLZ

I don't know why I can't fit this upside boat on my head
It is clearly capsized.

Credit: reddit
@subidu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Why did two Ralph Lauren employees get into a fight?
They were Polo opposites.

Credit: reddit
@subidu, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you

!ALIVE

!LOLZ

What do you call an elepant who is the head of an Italian gang?
A masta-Don.

Credit: deanlogic
@thedoc07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!BBH

@thedoc07! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @benefice-net. (1/5)

!LOLZ

I understand 25 letters of the alphabet.
I still can't figure out y.

Credit: reddit
@thedoc07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gestion.alive

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

If you lose a date because of bad breath
It wasn’t mint to be.

Credit: reddit
@thedoc07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(3/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the lobster that got a job at pizza hut?
He's working in the crust station.

Credit: reddit
@thedoc07, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Count me in.
IGN: @vaynard86
!Gif thank you

!ALIVE

!LOLZ

I told my wife that a husband is like a fine wine: we just get better with age.
The next day she locked me in the cellar

Credit: playbyhive
@vaynard86, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of benefice-net

(10/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

To the person who stole my copy of Microsoft Office
I will find you. You have my word.

Credit: lofone
@vaynard86, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(1/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Dogs can't see your bones.
But CAT scan.

Credit: marshmellowman
@vaynard86, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hive-103505

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

@benefice-net!

@servelle passed you the virtual joint!
If you do not want to receive these comments, please reply with !STOP