You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivelist Update Are Live - LIST Staking Club Update For May

in #hivelist3 years ago

Can I use "events" in my pub posts or is this towards more "unique" events and not so much "regular" ones?

Also, giveaways would also tackle into these "events" tag right?

Sort:  

Not sure honestly what your pub posts are. It's meant for any type of event you are holding or promoting. As far as giveaways, people generally use the contests tag for that.

Thanks!

well you new to talk about the event and make a quilty post that's what I think but I don't know for sure if you can use this tag for it


Posted via proofofbrain.io

I will wait for more intel before proceeding.

After looking at the pub posts, that is perfectly fine to use for the events tag.

Awesome... might try it this Friday depending on how many tags I can use, lol