You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hivelist Tag Guide - A Guide To Proper Hivelist Tag Usage

in #hivelist3 years ago

Right on man some common sense rules for the community and buying and selling...

Is there any way you could add thread crapping?

it is very hard to sell products online and it's even harder when somebody maliciously targets a business and acts poorly.

anyways it was just a thought I hope you are well and thank you very much for all of your amazing work on this platform

Sort:  

If that happens you can post it to the abuse channel, I'll investigate, and if I have to I will mute the offender. We are all about a positive commerce and advertising experience.

Awesomeness!!! Love how you take extra steps and have a plan in place.

I definitely need to start listing some gear for sale...