Just Thinking Aloud For Hivelist

in #hivelist4 years ago

The hivelist token is a very promising one and I can actual see the future with it. I admire the intensity of it's growth and acceptance in the crypto space. So a thought came to my mind today: HAVING A PHYSICAL STORE THAT ACCEPTS HIVELIST TOKEN.
Yes, it sounds crazy but I believe is achievable.

IMG_20200622_104958.jpg

Like......

∆ You walk into the store, example, a grocery store, check the foodstuffs you want with hivelist price tags on it.

∆ Pick your choice into a shopping basket and walk to the counter.

∆ The salesperson calculate the total price in hivelist token.

∆ You collect the hive username of the store from the salesperson and transfer the tokens.

∆ The salesperson confirm reception and off you go with your products.

Sounds great, right ?
Just my thoughts. I know there are lots of limitations to the actualization of it, but I want to hear from you guys.

Sort:  

I love the ambition! I would love to see that one day! We are at least working on an online version. And hopefully LIST can find a good market value and be stable enough to use for physical goods! Thanks for the post!