You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIST Staking Club Update, LIST Markets Pumping, Hivelist Delegation, and Hivecommerce Token Mining!

in #hivelist3 years ago

Not now. You can stake it now, that’s fine, but the payouts will start at a later date. I want to build up the stake in CTP, LEO and The DCity for another month, and then build up a month’s worth of payout reserves. Then at the beginning of quarter 2, which is April 1, the payouts will begin. This will also give me a month to figure out a daily average for payouts. All the info will be coming... please be patient, I have allot of work to do... lol.

Sort:  

I want to build up the stake in CTP, LEO and The DCity for another month, and then build up a month’s worth of payout reserves.

It's important to go for CTP quite early enough. The markets seem to be on the pomp too.

yeah I'm thanking my quite thinking that I had bought some before that

I have been buying up miners when I have sales from HUSTLERM tokens.

CTPM is an amazing token. How I wish I had some thousands when only a few hands had them. Still much to be grabbed now at 1.25 HIVE.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I liked paying .8 better, lol.

ok'
good luck building stake and all I will be waiting for an update from you.