Staking them list tokens and growing my vote.

in #hivelist4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone it's teenagecrypto and recently I staked about 6000 tokens on hivelist and currently my upvote is worth 40 tokens. It's currently worth about 13$ for everything staked. My beer stake is worth around 8$ and my lifegrower token is about 20$ altogether. Staking them has been pretty fun and I am trying to earn more for the future. I hope to earn enough to use in there store. ysyt8t.jpg

Here is some of the recent token stakes i have done. I accidentally posted this early so I'm fixing it. I think I am saving up for the raspberry pi because I am looking to do more coding in the future. I want to grow my knowledge on it. Also @hivelist would appreciate it if you guys go check them out. Also if you post on hivelist let me know and I will give it an upvote. First commenters on this post will receive some beer tokens. I can use the bot 3 times a day for right now and I'm 1 beer away from making it 3 times a day. I am also trying to stack as much coins as I can so if you have any tokens I've never heard before than I would love to hear them.

Also I am almost at 1000 subscribers so if anyone wants to help out then my YouTube name is: Rez night.

I know list tokens have a future that I want to be apart of. I am actually making some money right now way faster than I used to. Hmu if you ever info you want to tell me. I am still stacking silver as well but i will get more soon my friends. Thanks for stopping by and reading. I hope you want to earn some tokens too.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Looking good. I still have to go get some List tokens.

You definitely should it helps. Tell me once you make a post with their tag and I'll upvote it.


Hey @hiveqa, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

Great job. It is always good to see people powering up more.

The growth of the entire ecosystem is enhanced when more people are involved in powering up.

Posted Using LeoFinance

!BEER Yep i always try my best to grow.


Hey @taskmaster4450le, here is a little bit of BEER from @teenagecrypto for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.