LIST

in #hivelistlast month

Merci de vos délégation de BEE , comme promis hier aujourd'hui en remerciement nous envoyons des LIST , vous pourrez avec en les mettant en stacking faire de curation sur le tag HIVELIST CONTESTS GIVEAWAY

Issuer
@hivelist
Website
https://hivelist.io/tokenomics/
Description
Hivelist Token, ticker symbol LIST, is the native token for the Hivelist platform, built on Hive-Engine. It is fast, secure and free to transact LIST tokens which and is earned through our curation system called Proof of Brain or through staking. LIST can be used in e-commerce transactions on our on-chain classifieds network, or used to purchase NFTs from our NFT marketplace.

@duke77: 0.5496%
@myrolite: 2.6219%
@synergized: 2.4749%
@manuvert: 5.5113%
@cryptoyzzy: 2.9548%
@successchar: 2.7556%
@alenox: 0.8267%
@florenceboens: 1.6534%
@c3r34lk1ll3r: 0.1531%
@elikast: 1.6534%
@no-advice: 20.3151%
@yann0975: 0.6067%
@cleanplanet: 0.0708%
@phanty: 1.8432%
@rocinanteprimo: 0.0344%
@clavdio75: 3.6315%
@luislrt: 34.0556%
@justclickindiva: 0.1102%
@emaxisonline: 4.9889%
@treefrognada: 0.1902%
@isiksenpalvoja: 0.6613%
@faustine.books: 0.2204%
@albator85: 0.9770%
@cantfoldaces: 3.8602%
@satoshinakam0to: 0.0551%
@bambukah: 5.5113%
@cookaiss: 1.6534%

Sort:  

!PGM
!LOL

I hate Russian dolls
they’re so full of themselves.

Credit: marshmellowman
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of itharagaian

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

Did you hear about the happy Roman?
He was gladiator.

Credit: reddit
@itharagaian, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(7/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

merci
!PIZZA
!PGM
!LOL

I used to be addicted to soap.
But I'm clean now.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(3/10)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

I saw 4 guys beating up 1 guy so i stopped to help.
He had no chance against all 5 of us.

Credit: reddit
@florenceboens, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
florenceboens tipped token-thx
@faustine.books(1/5) tipped @token-thx
isiksenpalvoja tipped token-thx

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @isiksenpalvoja.
(1/2)

Have you heard about the guy who said he had the heart of a lion?
He was banned from the zoo.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of isiksenpalvoja

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

Why was it so easy for the scientist to learn how to make glass from lizards?
It was clear from the gecko.

Credit: reddit
@isiksenpalvoja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(6/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @faustine.books.
(1/1)

Where does the general keep his armies?
In his sleevies.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of faustine.books

(1/8)
NEW: Join LOLZ's Daily Earn and Burn Contest and win $LOLZ

!LOLZ

I've been a limo driver for 25 years and haven’t had a single customer.
All that time and nothing to chauffeur it.

Credit: reddit
@faustine.books, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ
!BBH 👍

!LOLZ

My girlfriend told me to stop singing Wonderwall to her
I said mayybeee...

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of invest-time

(5/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

@token-thx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (8/20)

Three men walk into a bar.
You would think at least one of them would have seen it.

Credit: hhayweaver
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(5/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Merci pour les LIST!
!ALIVE
!lolz

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

I tried to starte a professional hide and seek team but it didn't work out.
Turns out good players are hard to find.

Credit: marshmellowman
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(4/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOL

!PGM

!LOL

What did the mayonnaise say to the icebox?
Close the door, I am dressing.

Credit: reddit
@hive-103505, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(2/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Breaking news: a pygmy shaman is being pursued by the authorities
That's right be on the lookout for a small medium at large.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(3/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

Thank you for your witness vote!
Have a !BEER on me!
To Opt-Out of my witness beer program just comment STOP below


Hey @token-thx, here is a little bit of BEER from @isnochys for you. Enjoy it!

Did you know that <a href='https://dcity.io/cityyou can use BEER at dCity game to buy cards to rule the world.