LIST

in #hivelistlast month

To start the distribution of LIST that we promised yesterday in exchange for your BEE delegation, we are sorry but we forgot or rather missed due to fatigue the distribution of BRK to @manuvert, we are therefore sending it to him right away before sending you the LIST.

Issuer
@hivelist
Website
https://hivelist.io/tokenomics/
Description
Hivelist Token, ticker symbol LIST, is the native token for the Hivelist platform, built on Hive-Engine. It is fast, secure and free to transact LIST tokens which and is earned through our curation system called Proof of Brain or through staking. LIST can be used in e-commerce transactions on our on-chain classifieds network, or used to purchase NFTs from our NFT marketplace.

@synergized: 2.39%
@cryptoyzzy: 3.68%
@duke77: 0.53%
@no-advice: 22.83%
@myrolite: 2.51%
@manuvert: 5.28%
@successchar: 2.64%
@alenox: 0.79%
@florenceboens: 1.58%
@c3r34lk1ll3r: 0.15%
@elikast: 1.58%
@yann0975: 0.58%
@phanty: 1.77%
@rocinanteprimo: 0.03%
@clavdio75: 3.48%
@luislrt: 32.62%
@justclickindiva: 0.11%
@emaxisonline: 4.78%
@treefrognada: 0.18%
@isiksenpalvoja: 0.63%
@faustine.books: 0.21%
@albator85: 0.94%
@cantfoldaces: 3.70%
@satoshinakam0to: 0.05%
@bambukah: 5.28%
@cookaiss: 1.58%

Sort:  

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @florenceboens.
(1/2)

What do you call people who take care of chickens?
Chicken tenders

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of florenceboens

(2/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Two men stole a calender
They each got six months.

Credit: vcclothing
@florenceboens, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(2/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

PIZZA!

$PIZZA slices delivered:
isiksenpalvoja tipped token-thx
florenceboens tipped token-thx
@faustine.books(1/5) tipped @token-thx

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @isiksenpalvoja.
(1/2)

A rubber band pistol was confiscated from algebra class.
It was a weapon of math disruption.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of isiksenpalvoja

(1/8)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM

!LOLZ

Why was the river rich?
Because it had two banks.

Credit: reddit
@isiksenpalvoja, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(3/10)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

merci
!PIZZA
!LOL
!HUG

Dear @token-thx, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @faustine.books.
(1/1)

I was so mad when I found out I was cloned.
I was litteraly beside myself.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of faustine.books

(1/8)
ENTER @WIN.HIVE'S DAILY DRAW AND WIN HIVE!

!LOLZ

How do you genetically modify ducks?
Dump coca cola in the lake, because its quacktacular!!!!

Credit: reddit
@faustine.books, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(4/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ
!BBH 👍

@token-thx! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @hivecurious. (6/20)

My kids must love to camp
Whenever we go somewhere they keep asking RV there yet.

Credit: blockchainerx
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of hivecurious

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

My neighbors listen to really good music.
Whether they like it or not.

Credit: reddit
@hivecurious, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(5/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

Merci bien pour les BRK et les LIST!
Bonne journee, !ALIVE
!lolz

@token-thx! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @ manuvert. (1/20)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want, plus you can win Hive Power (2x 50 HP) and Alive Power (2x 500 AP) delegations (4 weeks), and Ecency Points (4x 50 EP), in our chat every day.

Where should you go in the room if you’re feeling cold?
The corner—they’re usually 90 degrees.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of manuvert

(1/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOLZ

What did the Buddhist say at the sandwich shop?
Make me one with everything.

Credit: reddit
@manuvert, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(6/10)
Farm LOLZ tokens when you Delegate Hive or Hive Tokens.
Click to delegate: 10 - 20 - 50 - 100 HP

!LOL

What do you call a fish wearing a bowtie?
Sofishticated.

Credit: reddit
@token-thx, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of gameexp

(3/10)
Delegate Hive Tokens to Farm $LOLZ and earn 110% Rewards. Learn more.

!LOLZ

Have you heard about the Angel of Death that’s not so intelligent?
The Dim Reaper?

Credit: reddit
@gameexp, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of token-thx

(7/10)

PLAY & EARN $DOOM