Revised Hive Infographic: It's Creative Commons, Please Share, Re-Mix, Anything! Share it!

in #hivemarketing4 years ago (edited)

DRAFTREV_FULL.jpg

Here's the revision of the infographic, and i changed several things based on your feedback. There are probably some wordings that can be improved, so let me know in the comments what you think! This is intended to go in the LEARN section for hiveonboard.com, to help noobs get an overview. I purposely avoided using technical terms as not not confuse new people. Check out hiveonboard.com, the easiest way to join Hive: https://hiveonboard.com/create-account

This is Creative Commons, which means it's made for the Hive Community, so anyone can use it without asking permission. You can re-mix or edit as well. Just don't remove the blurb at the bottom, because it contains a link to the creative commmons icons i used in the infographic. Please share everywhere!

Thanks,
Hive People

Follow @hivepeople

Twitter

LBRY

YouTube

Get a free Hive account

Sort:  

Super awesome graphic - fantastic job!

thanks. i have carpal tunnel in my shoulder now because i worked non-stop for 3 days on it...

Hahah, I know the feeling all too well. Tirelessly designing, arranging, perfecting each pixel - a sign of true dedication and ambition 😎

perfection addict. i'm better now than i was previously, but i'm still a perfectionist.

i taught myself how to code websites back in the day, and then i realized that i might go nuts obsessing over every nuance.....lol.

Hahah precisely. It's easy to become a stickler for detail when you're building something yourself.

yeah! and there is nothing that i'd rather do than create something new...

Super cool! Is this free to share and modify?

of course! I need to clarify that this is Creative Commons, and please share, modify, etc, at your desire! the tag at the bottom has to remain because i got some icons from that site, and it's also creative commons but they require credit and website.

hey the referral system is in beta but you can try it out by using your ref link: https://hiveonboard.com/create-account?ref=ash

awesome! what are the conditions? :)

Awesome stuff!

Love me some infographics :)

thanks! i know it's not perfect, but it can be re-worked once my carpal tunnel heals....lol, i got carpal from working on this for 3 days in a row....

thanks for the tip

This is great. I have been trying to recruit associates to join us on Hive. This will help me explain the platform very quickly. Thank you for making this!

Very good job. I like it!

thanks for the tip!

Well done! :)

Oh wow that's is awesome! I love infographics!
Is it ok to take it to add on my website?
Have a section about Hive and it's always open for improvements!
Let me know if I have permission!
Upvoted and reblogged :)

yes of course it's ok! It's creative commons, so please share it! Just leave the text part at the bottom....share your link to your site once you've added it...

Thank you so much! I left it as it is!
My website it's an affiliate marketing guide and HIVE is included on a section to help marketers to work in their Self Branding on it :)
Feel free to go inside https://ctpblueprint.com
Keep up the good work!

i also hope you know about hiveonboard.com ? it's the easiest way to make a free hive account.

Yeah saw that when I was checking your profile! That's awesome! Will help a lot of people for sure! And of course will be soon added to the website as well if that's ok :)

great work! I really suck at making websites, but i think i need one to store graphics like this, i have a high res one too...what do you suggest?

Well I'm not an expert either to be honest lol learning as I go!
My hosting is on godaddy.com

Really outstanding work! Thank you!

thanks so much for the tip! I was pleasantly surprised.....:)

This is great. I have been trying to recruit associates to join us on Hive. This will help me explain the platform very quickly. Thank you for making this!

Love this, great stuff!

👋 Hi @hivepeople, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

thank you!