You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Capitalizing on Bear Markets to Represent Hive: We're Building a Hive Village Experience and dApp Showcase at BREATHE! Web3 in Las Vegas

I need a help!
I am new to Hive blog platform. When I add pictures and other information to my profile, the text below the screenshot is coming.

How do I complete my profile?
Screenshot_20230314-210856_Chrome.jpg

Sort:  

Wish I could help but I'm not quite clear what's wrong. Perhaps you have run out resource credits (the power to post, most basically).
I will delegate some hive power to you to enable interact and with that you might be able to update your profile.

Before you do anything more first of all write your introductory post. This is a link to mine, check it out and write one like that.
my hive introductory post.
When you write be sure to post it in the OCD community. Here is a link to the OCD community. link to OCD community. And do use the appropriate tags (use my intro post as a guide)