You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fifth Hive Meet Up & Why Am Beyond Grateful!

in #hivemeetup3 years ago

Happy to see you not stop :) ... you have strong mind and this is good :)
And I like this cool rooms what I see you was select ... I hope you get soon more visitors to come .
I send my good wishes too... and this card was look very cool :) it have warm colors.

Sort:  

Haha, thank you, @foxkoit! I am not kind who easily gives up on my vision and building a community with people who are always there to collaborate and support each other is one of the greatest strengths of a real community.

I hope to post a blog soon to update everyone on the progress that we accomplished so far for #hivelloweenparty! Wink! I have to make phone calls first. Tomorrow is the deadline for me to sign the contract for the venue.

And how are things on your end?

Here .... uh days start get cold more every day :) .... winter is coming :)

BUt ... it also makes end this mud days what here is just now and I can start get some cool cold winter photos :) .... Also BTC makes as more smile ... I hope you have get something from this coin also when it is up back 60 K :) .... This how is here my day I try look what market do :))


Also I try start to be ready for this year end ... I think we see this year end something very big things to happen :)