Co-working at Edison with @schmidi and the @globalschool β˜•οΈπŸ’»

in #hivemeetupvienna β€’ 3 years ago

schmidi and me at edison 1st floor.jpg

Today I met with the @globalschool and @schmidi at Edison Cafe/Bar co-working space in the 1st floor. Yesterday I had to buy a new laptop, because I ruined my old one while I tried to clean it. Never put liquid on the keyboard! The new one works quite well. The first thing I did was to log in to @peakd. Everything is working.

working at edison on my new pc.jpg

While @schmidi is presenting I write this little update for you. He is telling the students something about lifestyle and crypto blogging on the hive blockchain. They are listing and are asking questions. The goal is to make them more aware about what they can achieve in life with the right mindset and community. With the right people everything is possible.

presentation of schmidi at edison .jpg

Thank you for all your comments and votes, we see each other on the next #HiveMeetupVienna October 7th here at Edison! Please write me if you are planning to participate to the meeting. @schmidi, @pink-apple, @solymi, @soturi, @stayoutoftherz and @vikisecrets already decided to join us.

Sort: Β 

Nice to see you together guys! I really hope we could meet soon in Vienna to continue our work!

I send you warm greetings from sunny Ibiza πŸ–

Thank you for your comment. Long time no see πŸ™ƒπŸ€β€οΈ

Long time taken to grow, but now Iβ€˜m back and Iβ€˜m very happy to be in contact with you and @schmidi again πŸ€—πŸ˜Š

Nice to hear that!

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 20

oh shit because of the laptop, make sure to not drink coffee over a laptop, ruined one keyboard this way.

Yes that's dangerous, I am looking forward to seeing you on the meetup in two weeks!

Thanks for having me :D

You are always welcome when we work here with the @globalschool during the week! πŸ˜‰

Sorry to hear about your laptop!
I really hope to make it to the next meetup. @rhzm might also come? Lemme know bro :)
Cool thing with the global schoolkids, or young adults
!LUV
!PIZZA

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@manncpt, you've been given LUV from @solymi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)

@manncpt! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @solymi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Would be awesome!

Ich komme nach dem 20 Oktober nach Wien ✈️

Super, wΓ€re schΓΆn dich wieder zu sehen! πŸ˜ƒ

Ja ich lass Dich natürlich wissen sobald gebucht 😊

Mach das! 🌟

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Uh ... I need to get soon also new laptop :) ... This one what I have is battery broken and this battery is nowhere to be found here anymore. BUt soon I see ho wit all works out ... I want see what coins market do end of this year :) then I make my moves also to buy new one ;)
And cool post ... Uh I hope they all start use HIVE ;)

Thank you for your long reply. LeT's hope for the best, hive on mate! πŸ˜‰

See you at the next #HiveMeetupVienna - Oct. 7th 😁😁

!BEER !WINE !PIZZA !LUV

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Looking foward to seeing you again as well as to talk in person. It's always a pleasure for me to welcome you at the meetup! πŸ’ͺπŸ€β€οΈπŸ˜Ž

Β 3 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Very kind of you! 😊😊😊

!WINE


Congratulations, @soturi You Successfully Shared 0.200 WINE With @manncpt.
You Earned 0.200 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 2/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198


Hi @soturi, You Have No Enough WINE Tokens To Make Another Successful Call.
Please Stake More WINE Tokens.
(We Will Not Send This Error Message In Next 24 Hrs).

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198


Congratulations, @soturi You Successfully Shared 0.100 WINE With @manncpt.
You Earned 0.100 WINE As Curation Reward.
You Utilized 1/2 Successful Calls.

wine_logo


Contact Us : WINE Token Discord Channel
WINE Current Market Price : 0.198

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@manncpt, you've been given LUV from @soturi.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/1)

@manncpt! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @soturi.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)