Hive Meetup Vienna 05.05 🥪

in #hivemeetupvienna2 years ago (edited)

img_0.9961621903436595.jpg

Today we met again at Edison co-working space with @yoshi721, @I-am-root, @schmidi, @petitegirlvee , @solymi , @cpufronz and newcomer Hermine (@ incoming).

img_0.33286813032649243.jpg

We ate good food, had awesome drinks and talked about Hive projects. @solymi had a lot of knowledge to share. It was really interesting. We even had a newcomer Hermine coming with @petitegirlvee.

img_0.5000529683232872.jpg

It was an amazing night and we are looking foward to the next #hivemeetupvienna on June 2nd. We will meet outside in the guest garden of Edison, Alserstrasse 9,1080 Vienna.

img_0.9453504005668344.jpg

img_0.35714366703379097.jpg

img_0.8969796612310824.jpg

See you soon @globalschool. We are meeting Tuesdays and Thursdays until the end of May working with them on four startups in Austria, Germany and Brussels. Stay tuned for the co-learning reports of the next weeks!
.

Sort:  

very cool meetup, hope I can make it next time :)

YEAH was really amazing and I hope you will come next time ;-)

We missed you! 😙

It was nice to meet you all again, I will unfortunately not be able to come in June.
I look forward to the August one though. And mybe we could have a workshop at lake Balaton in Hungary soon. Who knows what hive brings.
Was nice chatting with you all and I wish the Edison would not close so early. Next time we can just take the party somewhere else when they throw us out :)

Haha we did that. It was a memorable experience to exchange with you. Just come to the meetup as it suits you. I will send you all the meetup rewards in the next days. Thank you for the nice nft! 😎

your profile picture looks awesome!

Thank you for your NTF. Would love to have a philosopher Hive punk. Maybe another Hive user can send me one. But this one is a test pilot with sunglasses. So he fits with my no bad hair days style. 😎😉

Congratulations @manncpt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 155000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 160000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

We have finished upgrading our website
Our Hive Power Delegations to the April Power Up Month Winners

😎

You're welcome @manncpt, you deserve it well! Thanks for your constant implication 😊👍

Thanks for writing me nice comments. 👍

Was really cool. thanks @solymi for the really nice content ...

Still chat with him about Hive.

Thanks for organizing @manncpt :-)

It's a pleasure for me. 😉

I wonder why "newsflash" is so upset with you...

I don't understand what you mean?

If you check your votes, someone has down-voted you, I was just wondering why...

I don't know ether. Never down vote...