You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Building New Experiences on Steem

in #hivemind4 years ago

nice to meet you here on cent
Hello i have a project i wanna to start but i need your help, advices and support at all.
The project is about IT(information technology) where by i need to start and already i have started with little i have in my community.
So i have a vision that if me i introduce this in my community it can help me my community members and youths in my community who is idle, going in bad things, and even to help those who don't have school requirements to get something to purse in this world. An i need to help them to develop anything small to get their basic needs for their lives!

Sort:  

You can create project create content in uptrennd and publish0x? , creary, read.cash, memo.cash and more platform?