Last week saga with access bank......@ debbywrites

in #hivenaija7 months ago (edited)

IMG_20231123_121333.jpg
Note: due to some reasons I don't have pictures

What and how can you spend 4 days with financial transactions. Last week from Thursday to Sunday access bank had no network, I could not use my mobile banking app, I could not transfer, I could not buy data or even card.

IMG_20231123_120853.jpg

My life was terrible, my favourite friend was the one feeding me, paying my transport and the rest. I had no money in my opay account and to the people I asked to send me money to my opay account had the excuse of using access bank.

IMG_20231123_121943.jpg

Do you even know that my long time cousin MFON called me to help her buy data for her that later she will send it for me and this girl forgot that anytime I tell to help her cousin sister with small money on WhatsApp, she will not even reply or say anything but if I had I would have sent it for her, so I told her the access bank issues and she said the same thing.

On the first day, I remember going to buy food with no cash, I could not transfer and I was not with my card. I started crying cause i Didn't want to wash plate or be disgraced in public because of access bank ooo.

IMG_20231123_115518.jpg

That's how I called my friend to come and pay ooo if not I for don wash plate😜. Imagine fine girl like me being disgraced cause of access bank then I learnt that the access bank ATM card works, that's how I carry it everywhere.

Thank God everything is settled now, I can go and eat and pay with my mobile banking app....