There is no perfect day like the Christmas 🎄☃️ day

in #hivenaija7 months ago (edited)

Have you ever thought of having a perfect Christmas well this is how I wish my perfect Christmas day should look like....

A1_Christmas_Tree_photo.jpg
Source

Hello everyone
I'm new here and it is my first time participating @hivenaijaweekly prompt of which I'm very happy to do this.

I Wake up from bed to the sound from my alarm, to get up to my sisters already doing the chores. I will then take my bath with my glutathione injection Black soap, rinse off the soap with a clean water, dry my body slightly and rub my disaar beauty scincare vitamin c oil, pure white cosmetic gold glowing oil and Nivea rich nourishing lotion on my body cause I would love my skin to be smooth and soft and the scars of my body gone, then I would choose a nice stay at home dress to wear.
Everyone is busy preparing to go church or there place of celebration, I would then enter the kitchen to prepare jollof rice with chicken sauces, Normally I don't always make it up to church, while everyone is at church, I am in the house because I have to cook for everyone and visitors to eat when I am through I clean up the kitchen and arrange everything cause the kitchen is supposed to be neat, serve the food for my self then serve food siblings, parents and tell the last born Gold to wash the plate after everyone is through eating.

I would after eating cause I have really work hard in the kitchen, after resting I will Talke a leisurely walk to my uncle's ( from my father's side sir Alex Ebitu, my uncle loves cooking I think he cooks as a hobby, his wife all she do is go to the market and prepare things for whatever he wants to cook. Apart from being a good cook he is a pastor, a rugged pastor funny right. I remember when he invited I and my siblings for a church crusade, we went to the house and my aunty was not around so we had to wait besides today was the last day. Lo and behold this man came out wearing a short nicker, polo and canvas to church, he even carried a pocket knife and pepper spray saying if anybody do anyhow u see anyhow that's why I said he is rugged. He is loving and he cares about everybody especially me .I hope this describe my uncle)house cause what is Christmas for again ooo while enjoying the fresh air and the harmattan breeze because I can't waste money entering tricycle. when I haved reached my uncle's house, I greet them and watch movies besides there's no need cooking in my uncle's house cause he has prepared everything from different food to drinks and they know I love food so I always have a nice share.

I have not gone out to celebrate during Christmas but I wish I can go out to pleasure park in Port Harcourt, Rivers State. Nigeria

Port_Harcourt_Pleasure_Park.jpg
Source

( it is a public recreation park in Niger-Delta's oil rich garden city of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Nigeria. It is located along the major Aba Road, and flanked between the Army Barracks (a.k.a. Bori Camp) and Air Force base junction, on a large open land with 24hours, 7 days in a week and 365 days in a year internal security. The park is serving as both a tourist centre and a revenue generator for the state, operated by an international staff of Julius Berger Nigeria Plc. The park has alots of facilities for all ages (Adult and children) including a 5-star Cinema and an International restaurant launched to complement the facilities at the park. With an excellent cleanliness record of all amenities maintained, the Park's natural and peaceful environment will give you the much fun, excitement and relaxation that you desire)

440px-Port_Harcourt_Pleasure_Park_-_Talking_a_walk.jpg
Source

Christmas village in Eket local government area in Akwa Ibom, take pictures and do fun games or maybe go to the cinema this year, it will be the perfect day to me cause I want to have fun.

Then I will then return to my house, have my bath and sleep for the next day.

That's how a perfect day in Christmas should look like.........
@hivenaijaweekly

Sort:  

Congratulations @debbywrites! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Thank you ☺️

Stay motivated @debbywrites! You're making excellent progress towards your target. Keep buzzing!

Thank you for your support 😘

All good @debbywrites! You're a real Hive pro! Onward to that new goal!

@debbywrites, thank you for supporting the HiveBuzz project by voting for our witness.

Here Is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your board.

Once again, thanks for your support!

You are welcome 😘.

Thank you again for your support @debbywrites, much appreciated!

You are welcome