#58 WHAT IS IN MY BAG

in #hivenaija2 years ago

BC921138-3AE2-486D-87AC-8374847C67AF.jpeg

As a Woman, I have a lot of activities going on and thanks to that fashionable carrier called a bag, I get to take all I need on the go, be it travel, sleepover, work, church, salon, school…..., name it.
I am a bag Lover, I have quite a number of bags and here is a blog about what I carry in my everyday bag ;

FEA398A4-42BC-4F3D-BBAD-D6265ADEDCAE.jpeg

TISSUE
When I pack my bag to go out, I never miss taking my small tissue pack for 3 reasons
1- I hate to go to toilets and get stranded because they ran out of tissues.
2- I could be clumsy and spill something on my self and it comes in handy.
3- I am such a cry baby, I could see things that make me cry or go through things at work that might just make me cry, hence the tissue.

BBACFC57-4826-4787-8850-23D4EEFD9F53.jpeg

MY LITTLE CARD WALLET
My old little brown card wallet is about 6years old and it has been so useful and helpful in holding all my important cards in one place as I carry them about.

8A6E1D73-877E-4831-A871-C0B8FBB3A954.jpeg

MY AIRPODS
I take a lot of calls, edit videos on the go, even in the bus. I also listen to music when I am tensed or pissed, it helps me calm down, so, my air pods go where I go.

080E7033-5629-4274-BF93-247556A1D69F.jpeg

MY FACE MASK
Do I need to explain why I have that in my bag? LOL, I DON’T THINK SO!!!!

A90E94EA-2FD8-4D12-8A23-2B48865F68A7.jpeg

MY LIP BALM
I so dislike dry and chapped lips which made me fall in love with lip balms. Got this for about $2 at Miniso and it has been my absolute favorite Lip balm so far.

F05FF9BC-F647-4762-A557-99C163836272.jpeg

MY NOTEPAD AND PEN
I am a journal girl, I write my thoughts, worries, gratitude, to-do, plans, stories, things I don’t want to forget and literally everything writeable, so I Never, I repeat, NEVER go anywhere without my notepad and
pen.

4BE9945E-3E0C-4642-A978-4D3D04E7A472.jpeg

MY POWER BANK
I live in a country where there is no constant power supply and I have not saved enough to afford a generator, so this energy saver helps my iPhone 8plus not to die before the next power supply.

AC824BAA-C099-466B-ACC5-F6F2C4B27AFF.jpeg

MY FLIERS
I am a realtor and a determined-to- succeed-one at that. My fliers are my easy way to tell people all about me and my products. I never forget my fliers, if I am going to be the best real estate agent in Lagos, Nigeria, which is my long-term goal, then I should never miss an opportunity to network.
It has become a Routine that I must have these things in my bag, and for a girl who hate routines, and don’t do so well with it, I have become accustomed to taking these things with me everywhere I go.

Thanks for Reading.

Sort:  

Congratulations @machioflagos! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21

Thank you for the blog dear ok like it , ansd that bag so sophisticated and black is always the best way to go.

I am a realtor and a determined-to- succeed-one at that. My fliers are my easy way to tell people all about me and my products. I never forget my fliers, if I am going to be the best real estate agent in Lagos, Nigeria, which is my long-term goal, then I should never miss an opportunity to network.
It has become a Routine that I must have these things in my bag, and for a girl who hate routines, and don’t do so well with it, I have become accustomed to taking these things with me everywhere I go.

And as a blogger you are now aswell that is a perfect combo and that you are a lady off hive is even better for the empowering from eachother.
I wish you luck and say that the new conetst will be up tomorrow.
I hope to see your entry aswell.
Happy weekend

Thank you so much 😊