INTRODUCING MYSELF TO HIVE-NAIJA COMMUNITY

in #hivenaijaweekly3 years ago (edited)

Hello guys! I hope y'all doing great. It's awesome participating in this week's contest and am honored to be introducing myself to this wonderful community, kudos to the leadership of this community you are the best!
image.png
WHO AM I?

My name is Shiyanbola Samuel, the third born from a family of six,from Osun state, a devoted Christian,single,a hard working person and I smile a lot😁.I love playing football, traveling, doing research and watching movies.Am a big fan of arsenal,have been a supporter since I was a kid, arsenal have not been performing well but we are in a long term project and I trust the process😔.My favorite quote is " opportunity + preparation = success", my dad first said the quote to me and since then it has been motivating me, it's a short quote but has deep meaning. I am @Shamzy
IMG_20210122_214357_458.jpg
image.png
WHAT DO I DO?

I am presently a student of Yaba College Of Technology (Yabatech) studying Electrical/Electronic Engineering in power option. I am an electrical/electronic technician, I do electrical wiring installation and maintenance & repairs of electronic gadgets.Am also a blogger, I create creative contents.
images.pngsource
image.png
WHAT VALUES DO I ADD TO THE COMMUNITY?

I create creative content about lifestyle-where I share my thought citing myself as an example, DIY-I share how to perform a task in a very simple way without the need of calling professionals, DIY has helped to save money and stress in finding a professional. Unboxing and review- I unbox products and give reviews about it after carrying out my experiments, this guides potential buyer to know what to be expecting in a product, to know if the product specifications are true and how to use the product. Education- I impact knowledge to my readers.Others- this could be sport analysis,movie review, financial guide and so on. I obey rules and regulations, I don't plagiarize and am a consistent blogger.
images (5).jpegsource

WHY YOU SHOULD LOOK FORWARD TO MY POST?

You have to view my blog because it is top notch, simple,unique , it's made of original content,headline not misleading and many more!
images (6).jpegsource

Thanks for visiting my blog