You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing Hive Offline Mode

I find your behaviour disgusting. You have an issue with @xeldal obviously, someone I don't even know. Now you downvote my posts without any rationale beyond whatever new beef you whales have going on. I find it sad that you do not deem it fit to give me a reason for downvoting my posts. You are a witness for godsakes. Shouldn't you have a sense of responsibility to the accounts whose votes you depend upon? Is there no accountability here? If I have plagiarized that is fine, tell me. If I posted pictures without due recognition to its owners that is fine. That you are downvoting my posts because @xeldal who is downvoting your posts is upvoting mine is utterly irresponsible. If I had more hive power than you do, will you do this to me? Have you curated my post of your own choice before?

As for you @xeldal please don't upvote my posts. I don't know whatever fucked up shit both of you have going on but please don't bring it to my posts. Y'all are terrible examples of what it means to have power.

Stay away from my post both of you. I want nothing from you. Nothing. I have been creating content on this platform for years. I deserve everything I get here. I don't buy votes. I don't have upvote for upvote groups somewhere. I write. I craft poems and stories out of my head. I don't analyse hive data or Blockchain trending topics. I am a poet. Don't stress me. Jeez

Sort:  

I deserve everything I get here

All good with your comment except this, imo

Exactly because I need someone to pay attention. I am pissed.