If You Haven't Voted for @roomservice as Witness, Do It Now

in #hiveonboard4 years ago

@roomservice is knocking it out of the park. Vote for his witness.

Not familiar with @roomservice? He built hiveonboard.com which solves a ton of problems, and just released these awesome badges that are given to people who onboard at least 10 new people to Hive:

4ZUerBbvimage1.png

Check out his work: https://peakd.com/@roomservice

Vote for @roomservice for Witness: https://peakd.com/me/witnesses

I'm doing this because I believe @roomservice is doing great work for Hive, all of us, and he deserves to be in the top spots because his work is so innovative and solves so many problems, even problems that have plagued Steem from the beginning.

-Stellabelle

Sort:  

done 😀

Its just like a customer care, thats good idea.

I'm on it, quite worth the vote as well.

By coincidence I did this a few days ago, he deserves it for sure!

good timing!

Don't tell me what to do.

Just voted it. Thanks for the reminder as I forgot to do it on my new account. Would love to know what I need to stop voting so we can get more of the good up in the ranks. Thanks as always!

not sure on that one.

I am definitely voting for him. if not anything, he is the most accessible witness I know now. We chatted once on discord and he was very friendly and accessible. He soloved the problem i had within hours

Voted

he has solved lots of problems i've had! He should be a top witness!

I agree too