hive open mic week 71

This is my entry in to hive open mic
my first one on my own account but I've done it before with @stickupboys


This is Scary Stuff a song that I've been working on for my piano
I have loved plying from the very first time I saw it
untitled.gif
and I hope you all like it :)

Sort:  

Good tune better then iwas and im on a piano :)

!PIZZA


@ministickupboy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @dadspardan.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/20)

!PIZZA


@ministickupboy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @atifaman.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/10)

Brilliant!

Have a !PIZZA and !LUV

xxxxxxxxxx

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ministickupboy, you've been given LUV from @bellou61.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)


@ministickupboy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @bellou61.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

Well done my boy, your playing gets better and better the more you practice! Eat !PIZZA and feel the !LUV and keep up the good bloggin

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ministickupboy, you've been given LUV from @stickupboys.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/3)


@ministickupboy! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @stickupboys.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (4/20)

LUV

Connect

Trade


@ministickupboy, this comment has been manually curated with LUV.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet.

Congratulations @ministickupboy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP