My hivedairey 12th march 2024

in #hivepakistan3 months ago

Assalam Alaikum friends

Happy Ramadan to all of you. It is the third month of Islam. It is a blessed month. Fasting is obligatory on every believer. In this month, special worship is organized. The gates of heaven are opened and Satan is chained. Iftars are specially arranged and iftars are offered to each other

I woke up at three o'clock in the morning for suhoor, then wash your hands. When I went to the kitchen, she was making suhoor, then she told me to pick up my brothers. It used to be half an hour before the end of the day after Suhoor. Then I performed ablution and recited the Holy Quran. After reciting the Holy Qur'an, rested for a while and then announced the breaking of the fast. Then we broke the fast and prayed. After praying, I prayed and prayed. Then I went

IMG_20240312_190231.jpg

IMG_20240312_190222.jpg