My hivedairey 13th February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I got up in the morning and performed ablution, then I prayed and recited the Holy Quran, then I made breakfast, then I gave breakfast to Abu, then I gave breakfast to my brothers, then I went to do the ironing for my brothers, then I did the ironing. I gave it to my brothers, then my brothers went to school, then I gave breakfast to mom, then I had breakfast, after having breakfast, I swept the room, then I swept the outside, then I collected the dishes to wash the dishes. When I did, there was no water in the tap, then I went to my cousin's house, got water from there, put it inside the pan and stirred it well, then the water rose up, then I washed the dishes, then I washed them and put them on the thali and took out a cot. She sat on the sun and said to her mother, you too go outside and sit on the sun

Then I and my brother went shopping, went to Mianwali, my cousin is getting married, wanted to buy some clothes, when we went to the shop, I didn't like the clothes, then I was very hungry, I told my brother, I am very hungry, then my brother He took me to the hotel and then we had food from there and drank tea with badams and lachis and these damas. After eating and drinking tea we went to another shop. So I showed the clothes to my cousins ​​and they liked it very much

IMG_20240211_222046.jpg

IMG_20240211_221959.jpg

IMG_20240211_221946.jpg

IMG_20240211_221938.jpg

IMG_20240211_221928.jpg