My hivedairey 15th February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and performed ablution, then prayed and recited the Holy Qur'an, then I made breakfast, then I gave breakfast to Abu. She went to iron then I gave permission to my brothers then I gave breakfast to mother then I had breakfast after having breakfast then I swept the room after sweeping then I swept outside after sweeping then I did the dishes. After washing, I washed the dishes, then I cut grass for the cow, then my mother fed the cow, then I made curry, made curry, then I made bread. After eating, I ate

My father was sprained, his hair was very long, I said to cut it a little short, then now he is sprained, the hair is cut short, then he came back and brought a clip to put on his head, when he came home, I brought him clothes. Then I said yes, Abu said to put a lock on my head. Then I got some clothes and put a lock on Abu's head. Then I said to Abu, sit down at 15. Send me to wash my head. I always clicked on Abu's head. I am

IMG_20240102_122000.jpg

IMG_20240102_121949.jpg

IMG_20240102_121939.jpg

IMG_20240102_121930.jpg

IMG_20240102_121921.jpg

Sort:  

Being a good child of your parents
This is one of the most important quality you can serve them by doing small task for them
Surely you will get your reward 😀

Inshallah 🤲🏻