My hivedairey 17th march 2024

in #hivepakistan3 months ago

Assalam Alaikum friends

I hope you are all doing well and I hope you are all having a great time

I woke up in the morning and fasted for half an hour. I fell asleep and my grandmother picked me up and it lasted for six and a half hours. Wash my hands quickly and do suhoor. I took a brush and went to the mill. I also cleaned my teeth and performed ablution. After doing ablution, I read the Holy Qur'an. She continued to read the Holy Qur'an. Then the fast ended, so I drank water. So I put down the Holy Quran and prayed after praying and then I fell asleep

Then I woke up at 8:00 in the morning, then I woke up, then I did the cleaning of the room, then I swept the room outside. She was sweeping. After talking about things with them, then they went home, I put a broom and collected the dishes, then I gave water to the cow. When I sat in the room, I started to feel cold, then I went outside, sometimes I stayed in the room, then I slept for a while in the sun, put a blanket on top and had a very pleasant sleep. Then the call to prayer was called. Of

Our neighbors came to our house and it was the end of the Holy Qur'an. They told us that at our house there is also the Iftar of the people and the end of the Holy Qur'an was at three o'clock. Then I ironed the clothes and ironed the clothes. They went there to read the Holy Quran, when they went there, there were many other girls there to read the Holy Quran, then we also went and read the Holy Quran, after reading the Holy Quran, we all sat and talked a lot. When the time came, all the things were gathered and placed in front of us. When the fast broke, everyone broke the Iftar and then we went home.

IMG_20240315_150035.jpg

IMG_20240315_150044.jpg

IMG_20240315_150059.jpg

IMG_20240309_112020.jpg