My hivedairey 18 February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning to perform ablution, the weather was very nice and there was a lot of rain, then I performed ablution, then I prayed, I prayed and recited the Holy Quran, then I cooked breakfast and gave breakfast to all the family, then to my brothers. She gave breakfast then she went to iron the clothes of her brothers. After ironing, she gave her clothes to her brothers. Then I and my mother had breakfast and my cousin said that my mother said that she had broken her hair. I had to give some of it to my brother and also to my cousin. Then I gave 50 to my cousin and kept 50. Then I gave money to my brothers and then they went to school. After washing the dishes, I prepared the little cousin, she had to go to grandma's house

My little cousin was going to grandma's house so she asked me to do make-up, she likes make-up very much and when she sees me, she is very happy, then I did her make-up and put a bald head on her head. Punia was very happy and got ready and went to her grandmother's house

IMG_20240218_200857.jpg

IMG_20240218_200844.jpg