My hivedairey 20 February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I got up in the morning and performed ablution, then I prayed, I recited the Holy Quran, then I made breakfast, then I gave breakfast to all the family, then I gave breakfast to my brothers, then I went to do my ironing, then I gave my brothers breakfast. Varzi will walk to the school, then I had breakfast and gave breakfast to my mother. There was no water, then there was water in the bucket, he poured it into the faucet, he stirred it well, the water rose up, then I washed the dishes. And the pants and shirts of the brothers were lying

Then I cut the vegetables to make the curry and made the curry. After making the curry, I made the dough and rested it for a while. Then I made the bread and Pappu was making the bread. Then I made bread and prepared to read the Qur'an. Then we went to my cousin's house and many girls were sitting there. I was very happy to meet them and talked about many things. My cousin called me and said, "Let's go and give everyone a drink together. Then I and my cousin gave a drink to everyone and Zarda was also with me. Then I saw everyone." My cousin and I ate the pilaf together and it was fun. We sat for a while and chatted, then we returned home.

IMG_20240220_193355.jpg

IMG_20240217_190450.jpg

IMG-20240216-WA0035.jpg