My hivedairey 23th February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago (edited)

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and performed ablution, then I prayed, I recited the Holy Quran, then I made breakfast, then I gave breakfast to Abu, then I gave breakfast to my brothers, then I went to do the ironing, then I gave my brothers to school. Then I had breakfast and mother had breakfast and after breakfast she swept the room and then swept the outside. I took my cousin's clothes, she sewed them herself, they were very cute.

IMG-20240216-WA0030.jpg

IMG-20240216-WA0031.jpg

IMG-20240216-WA0032.jpg

IMG-20240216-WA0033.jpg

Then there were some clothes, washed the clothes, gave water to the cow, watered the cow, then my mother went to cut grass, I made curry, made curry, kneaded it, kneaded it, then I put the mobile on the charger for a while. When I was sitting outside with my grandmother, my aunt called me. I wanted to talk to my mother. I also talked for a while. He said, take the mobile phone to my mother. Then I went to my mother. My mother kept watching the conversation. The most important thing was Sadara. It was a very sweet place. Then my mother started mowing the grass. Then I went back home and started mowing the grass

IMG_20240219_191800.jpg

IMG_20240219_191748.jpg

IMG-20240216-WA0034.jpg

Sort:  

https://peakd.com/hivepakistan/@dlmmqb/re-shafaykhan-s6ho07

repeating myself. Please learn to post in proper communities. Random posting without proper communities will result in slow growth and I don't want you to feel demotivated.

Here is another guide:
https://peakd.com/hive-167922/@shadowspub/creating-content-on-the-blockchain-part-5-lets-talk-communities

I hope this time u learn. Blessings!