My hivedairey 25th February 2024

in #hivepakistan3 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and performed ablution, then prayed, recited the Holy Quran, mother made breakfast, then I gave breakfast to all the family, then I went to do the ironing for my brothers, then my brothers had breakfast, after breakfast, my brother went to school. After they left, I swept the room, swept the dishes, washed the dishes, washed the clothes.

my friend's mother was his mother to speak to our mothers at our house. Then I prepared the clothes in this way. Then I went to my friend's house with my mother. He said to eat bread, I said no, I want home, he forced me to sit down. My mother said that it is fine, sit down, I will go home, then I will go to pick you up. I will share the pix of my hands with all of you. I will make flowers on the hands of both the sisters and make flowers on the hands of the two sisters. Then I also made flowers. Then I called mom then mom came home to pick me up

IMG_20240225_185844.jpg

IMG_20240225_185859.jpg

IMG_20240225_185914.jpg