My hivedairey 25th march 2024

in #hivepakistan3 months ago

Assalam Alaikum, friends,

I hope you are all doing well and are fasting too. Masha Allah, today is 14 days of fasting. I hope you are all doing well this time.

I woke up at three in the morning and washed my hands for suhoor, then I did ablution at the same time, then I picked up my brothers, mother made suhoor, then my brothers washed their hands, then I made chori. I stole my brothers' curds, gave them everything, they did suhoor, then I, my mother did suhoor for suhoor, then I recited the Holy Qur'an. I drank water and prayed to break the fast, then I closed the Quran and prayed.

Then I got up at 8 o'clock and cleaned the room, then I put the broom, put the broom and put the broom outside and put the dishes, my mother brought the dishes, I said, I do the cleaning, then the mother said that you are fasting. I am doing dailai. So I called my cousin in the room, talked to her, then we finished our work, I lay down for a while, then my aunt came to our house, she stayed for a long time, at 10 o'clock, then she went home, when she went home, she was very sleepy. I fell asleep then I fell asleep

Then the adhan was called, my mother raised the prayer, prayed and recited the recitation of the Holy Quran, then I washed the fruit well for breaking the fast, then cut it and put it on the plate, then I rolled it into a paste and put it into paste. Our curry was lying in Kleji, then I made milk and soda and put all the things together. Then I read the Holy Quran, after reading the Holy Quran, I wrote the post

IMG_20240325_191833.jpg

IMG_20240325_191844.jpg

IMG_20240325_191925.jpg

IMG_20240325_191939.jpg

IMG_20240325_191854.jpg