My hivedairey 27th February 2024

in #hivepakistan4 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and performed ablution, then I prayed and recited the Holy Quran, then I kept the Holy Quran in Rahul, then I sat down and my foot completely fell asleep. Then I told grandmother, then my grandmother gave a little massage, then I slowly put my foot on the ground, then my foot got better. He told me to pick up my brothers and have breakfast and prepare for school. The brothers had breakfast and then I gave them the uniform. I was not in uniform.

IMG_20240227_114313.jpg

IMG_20240226_154935.jpg

IMG_20240226_154927.jpg

Then I swept the room, did the doula also sweep the car, then collected the dishes to wash them, then washed the dishes, washed the dishes, I washed both the washroom and the bathroom, then the cows were watching. He also gave water