My hivedairey 6th march 2024

in #hivepakistan3 months ago

Bismillah, Rahman, Raheem, in the holy name of Allah, the Most Merciful

Assalamu Alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all doing well. I am posting after many days. I was not feeling well. I was admitted to the hospital in three days. I couldn't even put it. Alhamdulillah, I'm fine now.

Morning time

I woke up in the morning, prayed and recited the recitation of the Holy Qur'an, then my cousin gave me medicine, then I rested for a while. My cousin made breakfast. Then she brought breakfast for me too, then I also had breakfast. After having breakfast, I said that I want to sit in the sun. Then my cousin took me out on a bed in the sun. I will work quickly and then we will talk. My cousin has come to our house for a few days

Then my cousin finished work and then she sat next to me and we talked a lot and her daughter Kulsoom Zara is very cute. Then my cousin warmed them up, then I fed Kulsoom Zara with milk, then I put her next to me, then she was sleeping on my arm, then she sat up. When I looked down, my chocolate was lying there

IMG_20240306_201954.jpg

IMG_20240306_201944.jpg

IMG_20240306_201929.jpg