My hivedairey 7th March 2024

in #hivepakistan3 months ago

Assalamo alaikum my dear brothers and sisters, I hope you are all well

In the morning

I woke up in the morning and performed ablution, then I prayed, I prayed and recited the Holy Quran, then I made breakfast, I made breakfast and gave breakfast to Abu, then Abu had breakfast and went to work, then I gave breakfast to my brothers, then my brother had breakfast. They went to school, one brother went to school and the other's papers were finished and he is on vacation then she was sleeping so I picked up my brother and gave him breakfast then me and my mother had breakfast and after breakfast I cooked To wash the kitchen, then I washed the dishes, after washing the dishes, I swept the outside, then I swept the room, packed up the things, then mom said, "Take out the bed in the sun." Then I took out the bed. put on

My cousin was a saint, so I don't have a small loan. They said to prepare us, then I prepared them all in turn and made hair styles. I will get ready then I get them ready after getting ready then my little cute niece Eyt Iman then I get her ready she is very cute she is two years old then I get her ready after getting ready then I And my aunt made preparations for us too, when we went to her house, my cousin said to make our piks, then I made her piks, then I also made piks for small rays to be put on the post. Make it I will share it with you all, hope you all will like my photography very much

IMG_20240226_072250.jpg

IMG_20240226_072238.jpg

IMG_20240226_072228.jpg